Skip to main content

Kabutey & Electric Moments #61

Home/Kabutey & Electric Moments #61

Kabutey & Electric Moments #61


Kabutey presents the latest and best electronic music including mixes, guest DJs, and live sets. Kabutey is a DJ and Music Producer from Rochester, New York. He performs epic DJ sets live. Music genres he produces include house, trance, hip-hop and their sub genres.

Listen to the mix! Kabutey & Electric Moments #61

01 Low Steppa Ft. Ayak – No Love (Extended Club Mix)
02 Mark Villa – Riptide (Extended Mix)
03 Mike Mago – Space (Extended Mix)
04 Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa – One Kiss (Oliver Heldens Remix)
05 Carl Kennedy, Maiko Spencer – The Love You Bring Me (Just Us & Wolves By Night Remix)
06 Khrebto Ft. Swedish Red Elephant – Lost Colony (Extended Mix)
07 Mahalo, Vivaswan – Easy To Love (Extended Mix)
08 Bram Fidder – Thirsty Ft. AxR (Original Mix)
09 Eli & Fur – Parfume (Dosem Remix)
10 Ummet Ozcan & War – Low Rider (Extended Mix)
11 Misha K – Your Love (Extended Mix)
12 Newman NYC – Breath Of The Souls (Original Mix)
13 Midnight Xpress – Photon (Extended Mix)
14 GotSome – Everybody Know Now (Extended Mix)
15 PBH & Jack Shizzle – Ayla (Extended Mix)
16 Kabutey Ft. Elisa King – If It Happens Again (Original Mix)

Follow this DJ/Artist:

Comments are closed.