Skip to main content

DJ Zero Calories – Lightly Carbonated Radio 010

Home/DJ Zero Calories – Lightly Carbonated Radio 010

DJ Zero Calories – Lightly Carbonated Radio 010


Delicious, fizzy house music with no calories or artificial flavors. Christoph Stoneman serves up electro, nu-disco and filter house to make sure your week is guaranteed to be bubbly and fresh.

Listen to the mix! DJ Zero Calories- Lightly Carbonated Radio 010

1 Arcade Robot by Boys Noize
2 Rolling in the Deep (Jamie XX Shuffle) by Adele
3 Robot Rock by Daft Punk
4 In for the Kill (Le Castle Vania Remix) by Florence & the Machine
5 Make Me Feel (KC Lights Remix) by Janelle Monae
6 Feel Good Inc. by Gorillaz
7 Better Off Alone by Alice Deejay
8 Pursuit of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix) by Kid Cudi
9 We Are Your Friends by Justice, Simian Mobile Disco
10 Push (The Chainsmokers’ New York Mode Remix) by A-Trak
11 Perpetual Drag by The Kids are RADIOACTIVE
12 Oh by Lil Peep, Lil Tracy, Lil Raven
13 Emerge by Fischerspooner
14 The Night Out (Madeon Remix) by Martin Solveig
15 Wolves by Digitalism
16 Digital Love by Daft Punk
17 There For U by DJ Seinfeld
18 Hiders by Burial

Follow this DJ/Artist:

Comments are closed.