Skip to main content

Home/Anthony James – EDM Demo

Anthony James – EDM Demo


DJ Anthony James, based out of El Paso, Texas started his DJ career in the late 90’s becoming a local talent. Starting off as a mobile DJ, to Nightclubs, and onto touring around the Southwest. He has made a name stay in EDM music throughout the local communities.

Listen to the mix! Anthony James

3. Step Back (Original Mix) – Chocolate Puma ft Kris Kiss
4. People I Love (Club Mix) – Sick Individuals ft Stevie Appleton
5. Into The Light (Extended) – Sick Individuals & DBSTF
6. Everything (Extended Mix) – Sick Individuals
7. Feel your Love (DBSTF Remix) – Dannic & Sick Individuals
8. Mi Gente (Cedric Gervais Remix) – J Balvin & Willy William
9. Azukita (Clean) (Extended) – Steve Aoki ft Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo
10. Pinata (Clean) (Extended) – Throttle & Niko The Kid
11. Get Low (Clean) (Extended) – Hardwell & Sick Individuals
12. Countdown (Extended) – Hardwell & MAKJ
13. Helix (Extended Mix) – Sick Individuals vs Holl & Rush
14. Flow (VIP Mix) – Sick Individuals & Mightyfools
15. Like I Do (Clean) (Extended) – David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks
16. Paradise (Extended Mix) – Laidback Luke & Made in June ft Bright Lights
17. Don’t Stop (Original Mix) – Sophie Francis
18. Focus (Extended Mix) – Sick Individuals
19. Hollywood (Clean) (Extended) – Afrojack & Hardwell
20. Bust This (Original Mix) – Bingo Players
21. Go Down Low (Hardwell Edit) – Badd Dimes
22. Work It (Original Mix) – Quintino

Follow this DJ/Artist: